Ons team

John

John Dokter

Bjorn

Bjorn Dokter

CO-OWNER/PROJECT MANAGER

bjorn@dekorrelbeheer.nl

André

André Vink

Berend

Berend van Delft

ACCOUNTMANAGER

berend@dekorrelbeheer.nl

Robert

Robert Horst

ACCOUNTMANAGER

robert@dekorrelbeheer.nl

Peter

Peter Becker

ACCOUNTMANAGER DUITSLAND

peter@mastermix.nl

Menno

Menno Been

EXPORTMANAGER

menno@dekorrelbeheer.nl

Henk

Henk de Koning

MANAGER QA & QC

henk@dekorrelbeheer.nl

Michiel

Michiel van der Kaaden