Ons team

John

John Dokter

Bjorn

Bjorn Dokter

Erik

Erik van den Brink

Berend

Berend van Delft

ACCOUNTMANAGER

berend@dekorrelbeheer.nl

Robert

Robert Horst

ACCOUNTMANAGER

robert@dekorrelbeheer.nl

Tomas

Tomas Vaarkamp

JUNIOR ACCOUNTMANAGER

tomas@dekorrelbeheer.nl

Peter

Peter Becker

ACCOUNTMANAGER DUITSLAND

peter.becker@mastermix.nl

Gunnar

Gunnar Sieg

EXPORTMANAGER

gunnar@dekorrelbeheer.nl

Henk

Henk de Koning

MANAGER QA & QC

henk@dekorrelbeheer.nl

Michiel

Michiel van der Kaaden